HOC Events
HOME
ABOUT
WHAT'S ON
NEWS
PHOTO'S
JOIN
LINKS
2011
Tuesday 15 November

Tuesday 20 December
* Pub Food Night


2012

Tuesday 17 January

Tuesday 21 February

Tuesday 20 March

Tuesday 17 April

Tuesday 15 May

Tuesday 19 June

Tuesday 17 July

Tuesday 21 August

Tuesday 18 September

Tuesday 16 October

Tuesday 20 November

Tuesday 18 December
In Progress
Club Nights - 2009
Social Events
© 2011 The content of this Web site is copyright Manx Offshore Honda Owners Club.